“I Wonder”

The students have been busy learning a lot in all subject areas this year. Sometimes, we have questions we want to know more about, but we don’t have the time to research and find the answers. We have an “I Wonder” board in our classroom where students can post questions they have about all of the topics we are learning from. At the end of each quarter, each student will select a question from the board to research. Students will use the internet to find the answers to their questions and then post them on their blogs for everyone else to see. Please check out our student blogs on the right side of this page to view the answers they found.

4 thoughts on ““I Wonder”

  1. Mrs. Heckstetter. do you rember me.Kayla Chancey. Im in 5th grade in mrs. hunter class now and im wondering how miny kids in your class room.
    I miss you.
    student,
    Kayla Chancey

    1. Of course I remember you Kayla. You were such a hard-working student. Right now I have 25 students which is way more than last year!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *