6 thoughts on “Wizard of Proficiency

  1. Hi students,
    my name is Mark. I am a third grader also in the USA. My teachers site is Third Grader Dreaming Big. I like the wizard video. How long did it take to practice. By!

    1. I will reply since my students are on spring break. We actually only had 4 hours to write the play and practice it. I am glad you liked it, we will post the rest soon!

  2. I just watched your video about your math test play. I thought it was very cool. what where the kids names and how old are they. where are they. visit are class blog and i hope you leave a comment!

    1. I will reply since my students are on spring break. Thanks for leaving a message on our blog! My students are 9 and 10 years old. We will visit your site when we return from break!

  3. I just watch your play about a person taking a math test. I thought it was very cool.Here some qestion s.
    1. who was in the play.2.how old are they.

    Visit our blog sometime! 🙂

    Hailee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *